Fellowship Square | Quality housing for low-income seniors in VA and MD | Staff
Fellowship Square, Fellowship Square Foundation, Homes for elderly, affordable housing for older people, affordable housing in virginia and maryland, nonprofit organization,
17056
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17056,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Fellowship Square Staff

Christy Zeitz

Christy Zeitz

CEO

czeitz@fellowshipsquare.org

Judy.2019.2

Judy Singer

Director of Development

jsinger@fellowshipsquare.org

Diane Beatley

Diane Beatley

Volunteer Coordinator

dbeatley@fellowshipsquare.org

Suhani Sanwar - square

Suhani Sanwar

Finance Manager

ssanwar@fellowshipsquare.org

Curtis-square

Curtis Whitlow

Service Coordinator

Lake Anne Fellowship House

cwhitlow@fellowshipsquare.org

Cassandra - Square

Cassandra  Hawkins

Service Coordinator

Hunters Woods Fellowship House

chawkins@fellowshipsquare.org

Kathleen Harding

Kathleen Harding

Service Coordinator

Lake Ridge Fellowship House

kharding@fellowshipsquare.org

Debi Ballard-Rious

Debi Ballard-Rious

Service Coordinator

Largo Landing Fellowship House

dballard-rious@fellowshipsquare.org

Schriner - square

Christine Shriner

Service Coordinator

Lake Ridge Fellowship House

cshriner@fellowshipsquare.org