Fellowship Square | Quality housing for low-income seniors in VA and MD | Staff
Since 1960, Fellowship Square has provided quality housing for low-income seniors (aged 62 and older) who can live independently. With properties in Reston, Woodbridge and Upper Marlboro, Fellowship Square is proud to meet the physical, social and emotional needs of more than 800 residents.
Fellowship Square, Fellowship Square Foundation, Homes for elderly, affordable housing for older people, affordable housing in Virginia and Maryland, nonprofit organization, VA, MD, housing
17056
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17056,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive

Fellowship Square Staff

Christy Zeitz

Christy Zeitz
CEO

czeitz@fellowshipsquare.org

Judy Singer

Judy Singer
Director of Development

jsinger@fellowshipsquare.org

Diane Beatley

Diane Beatley
Volunteer Coordinator

dbeatley@fellowshipsquare.org

Dion Seymour

Dion Seymour
Accountant

dseymour@fellowshipsquare.org

Maggie Allen

Maggie Allen
Office Supervisor

mallen@fellowshipsquare.org

Cassandra Hawkins

Cassandra  Hawkins
Service Coordinator, Hunters Woods Fellowship House

chawkins@fellowshipsquare.org

Kathleen Harding

Kathleen Harding
Service Coordinator, Lake Ridge Fellowship House

kharding@fellowshipsquare.org

Debi Ballard-Rious

Debi Ballard-Rious
Service Coordinator, Largo Landing Fellowship House

dballard-rious@fellowshipsquare.org

Curtis Whitlow

Curtis Whitlow
Service Coordinator, Lake Anne Fellowship House

cwhitlow@fellowshipsquare.org

Fellowship Square Interns

Lei Bai, Programs Intern

 

John Brown, Communications Intern

Baylor Eaton, Programs Intern

 

Stephen Esse, Intern – Generalist

Jasmine Piggie, Marketing Intern

 

Sahana Ven, Volunteer Coordinator Intern

Young Yoo, Programs Intern