Judy Singer.

Judy Singer
Senior Director

jsinger@fellowshipsquare.org

Katherine Alexander.

Katherine Alexander
Resident Life Director

kalexander@fellowshipsquare.org

Suhani Sanwar.

Suhani Sanwar
Director of Finance

ssanwar@fellowshipsquare.org

To Be Determined
Program Manager

Claudia Dressler.

Claudia Dressler
Office Manager

cdressler@fellowshipsquare.org

Brenda Martinez

Communications and Development Coordinator

bmartinez@fellowshipsquare.org

Ying Pei

Accounting Assistant

ypei@fellowshipsquare.org

Jane Kung

Service Coordinator

Hunters Woods Fellowship House

jkung@fellowshipsquare.org

Nicole Harrison

Service Coordinator

Lake Ridge Fellowship House

nharrison@fellowshipsquare.org

2022-2023 Civic Fellow

Carly Epstein