Judy Singer.

Judy Singer
Senior Director

jsinger@fellowshipsquare.org

Katherine Alexander.

Katherine Alexander
Resident Life Director

kalexander@fellowshipsquare.org

Suhani Sanwar.

Suhani Sanwar
Finance Manager

ssanwar@fellowshipsquare.org

Diane Beatley.

Diane Beatley
Community Engagement Manager

dbeatley@fellowshipsquare.org

Claudia Dressler.

Claudia Dressler
Office Manager

cdressler@fellowshipsquare.org

Curtis Whitlow.

Curtis Whitlow
Service Coordinator
Lake Anne Fellowship House

cwhitlow@fellowshipsquare.org

Jane Kung
Service Coordinator
Hunters Woods Fellowship House

jkung@fellowshipsquare.org

Nicole Harrison
Service Coordinator
Lake Ridge Fellowship House

nharrison@fellowshipsquare.org

Shawnisha Hester
Service Coordinator
Largo Landing Fellowship House

shester@fellowshipsquare.org

Spring 2022 Interns

Wanda ElliottSpiritual Wellness Program Intern

Jessica LincolnPrograms Intern

Megan KrenzPrograms Intern

Binh TranCommunity Engagement Intern