Christy Zeitz.

Christy Zeitz

CEO

czeitz@fellowshipsquare.org

Judy Singer.

Judy Singer

Director of Development

jsinger@fellowshipsquare.org

Katherine Alexander.

Katherine Alexander

Resident Life Director

kalexander@fellowshipsquare.org

Suhani Sanwar.

Suhani Sanwar

Finance Manager

ssanwar@fellowshipsquare.org

Diane Beatley.

Diane Beatley

Volunteer Coordinator

dbeatley@fellowshipsquare.org

Claudia Dressler.

Claudia Dressler

Office Manager

cdressler@fellowshipsquare.org

Curtis Whitlow.

Curtis Whitlow

Service Coordinator

Lake Anne Fellowship House

cwhitlow@fellowshipsquare.org

Jane Kung

Service Coordinator

Hunters Woods Fellowship House

jkung@fellowshipsquare.org

To Be Announced

Service Coordinator

Lake Ridge Fellowship House

info@fellowshipsquare.org

Debi Ballard-Rious.

Debi Ballard-Rious

Service Coordinator

Largo Landing Fellowship House

dballard-rious@fellowshipsquare.org

Tatiana Cherry-Santos

Fellowship Square Intern

Fall 2020