Fellowship Square Board of Directors

Dan Flavin, President

Michael Scheurer, Vice President

John Gray, Treasurer

Lynn Thomas, Secretary

Edward S. Byrne

Mark Fleming

Robert Greenwood

Kathleen Harding

Carl A. Jenkins

John Kelly

Dr. Shontay Kincaid

Kristin Norris

Robert Sargeant

Tom VanLierde

In addition to our Fellowship Square board, each Fellowship House has its own board that advises and helps support its residents by connecting them to resources within their local community.

Board of Directors by Location

Lake Anne Fellowship Square

Lake Anne
Board of Directors

Edward Byrne, President

Bob Thompson, Secretary

Farid Sadrzadeh

Hunter Woods Fellowship Square

Hunters Woods
Board of Directors

Carl A. Jenkins, Interim President

Jørn Dalboe, Vice President

Tierra Faggins, Secretary

Mark Fleming, Treasurer

Bob Thompson

Lake Ridge
Board of Directors

Kathleen Harding, President

John Gray, Treasurer

Rev. Mark Edwards, Secretary

Wavery Brown

Largo Landing Fellowship Square

Largo Landing
Board of Directors

Dr. Shontay Kincaid, President

Allison Watts, Vice President

Theresa Hill, Secretary

Nicole Marshall

John Priebe

Lynn Thomas

Interested in serving on the Fellowship Square Board
or on an individual Fellowship House Board?

Contact Christy Zeitz, CEO.