Fellowship Square | Quality housing for low-income seniors in VA and MD | Leadership
Since 1960, Fellowship Square has provided quality housing for low-income seniors (aged 62 and older) who can live independently. With properties in Reston, Woodbridge and Upper Marlboro, Fellowship Square is proud to meet the physical, social and emotional needs of more than 800 residents.
Fellowship Square, Fellowship Square Foundation, Homes for elderly, affordable housing for older people, affordable housing in Virginia and Maryland, nonprofit organization, VA, MD, housing
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17017,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive


Fellowship Square Board of Directors

Carl Jenkins, President


John Gray, Treasurer


Jill Norcross, Secretary


Edward Byrne


Dan Flavin

Robert Greenwood


Renee Jakobs


Robert Sargeant


Michael Scheurer


Lynn Thomas

Board of Directors by Location
Lake Anne Fellowship Square
Hunters Woods
Board of Directors

Renee Jakobs, President

Jørn Dalboe

Hunter Woods Fellowship Square
Lake Anne
Board of Directors

Edward Byrne, Secretary

Lois Ireland

Farid Sadrzadeh

Bob Thompson

Lake Ridge Fellowship Sqaure
Largo Landing
Board of Directors

Lynn Thomas, President

Allison Watts, Vice President

Liz Tuckermanty, Secretary/Treasurer

Theresa Hill

Dr. Shontay Kincaid

Nicole Marshall

John Priebe

Largo Landing Fellowship Square
Lake Ridge
Board of Directors

Paul Nichols, Vice President

John Gray, Treasurer

Rev. Mark Edwards

Beth High

Doug Sutor