

## 2024 Class of Corporate Members Renewing to 2027

Jørn Dalboe

Retired

Vice President, Hunters Woods Fellowship House

Dan Flavin
Griffin Owens Insurance
President, Fellowship Square
Executive Committee
New Project Development Committee

Risk Management Committee

John Gray John Gray, CPA Treasurer, Lake Ridge Fellowship House Treasurer, Fellowship Square Executive Committee Finance Committee New Project Development Committee

Kathleen Harding

Retired

President, Lake Ridge Fellowship House Board Member, Fellowship Square House Boards Presidents' Caucus

Carl Jenkins

Retired Presiden

President, Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member, Fellowship Square Executive Committee Finance Committee Governance Committee House Boards Presidents' Caucus

**Deborah Lambert** 

Robert "Sarge" Sargeant Retired Board Member, Fellowship Square Finance Committee Resident Life Committee President, Lutheran Lay Fellowship Marilyn Voight

Allison Watts
Delaware Nation Industries (DNI)
Vice President, Largo Landing Fellowship House

**New Members:** 

Adam Nalls LINKBANK Finance Committee

Luzette Njweipi Lulu Accounting & Financial Services Board Member, Lake Ridge Fellowship House