

2022 Class of Corporate Members Renewing to 2025

Rev. Theresa Brion St. John's Episcopal Church *Resident Life Committee*

Wavery Brown Keller Williams Realty Lake Ridge Fellowship House

Eddie Byrne Retired Former President, Lake Anne Fellowship House Board Member, Fellowship Square New Project Development Committee Governance Committee

Rev. Mark Edwards Good Shepherd Lutheran Church Secretary, Lake Ridge Fellowship House Governance Committee

Tierra Faggins Cornerstones, Inc. *Board Member, Hunters Woods Fellowship House*

Dr. C. David Hartmann Retired Former President, Fellowship Square Board Member, Hunters Woods Fellowship House Governance Committee

Elizabeth High

Theresa Hill Housing Counseling Services Secretary, Largo Landing Fellowship House

Judy Koucky Retired

Dave Lambert Treasurer, Lutheran Lay Fellowship

Rev. Harry Langknecht Christ the King Lutheran Church Jennifer Maloney

Paula Mann DNH Healthcare Solutions Board Member, Hunters Woods Fellowship House

Nicole Marshall Nicole Marshall Realty Group Board Member, Largo Landing Fellowship House

Kristin Norris John Marshall Bank Secretary, Fellowship Square Executive Committee New Project Development Committee

Bonnie Priebe Retired

John Priebe Retired *Board Member, Largo Landing Fellowship House*

Rev. Larry Schmidt Retired

Lynn Thomas Community Lodgings Board Member, Fellowship Square Board Member, Largo Landing Fellowship House Executive Committee Governance Committee