

2026 Corporate Members

Renewals

Ric Fisher Former Fellowship Square Board Member

Mark Fleming Fellowship Square and Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member; Executive Committee, Asset Management Committee, New Project Development Committee, Hunters Woods Project Committee Member

John Kelly Fellowship Square Board Member; Executive Committee, New Project Development Committee, Risk Management Committee Member

Shontay Kincaid Fellowship Square Board Member and Largo Landing Fellowship House President; House Board Presidents' Caucus Member

Robert Thompson Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member

Tom Van Lierde Fellowship Square Board Member; Risk Management Committee

NEW: Parween Nooruddin Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member

Zhijun "Sam" Cai Secretary, Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member