

2025 Class of Corporate Members

Rev. Theresa Brion

Resident Life Committee Member and Ad Hoc Church Outreach Committee Member

Ed Byrne

Lake Anne Fellowship House President and Fellowship Square Board Member;
Asset Management Committee, New Project Development Committee, Governance Committee, House Board Presidents' Caucus Member, Hunters Woods Project Committee and Ad Hoc Conflict of Interest Committee Member

John Corkill, Jr.

Vice President, Lutheran Lay Fellowship

Rev. Mark Edwards

Secretary, Lake Ridge Fellowship House Governance Committee and Ad Hoc Church Outreach Committee Member

Dr. C. David Hartmann

Past President, Fellowship Square Board Governance Committee Member

Theresa Hill

Secretary, Largo Landing Fellowship House

Judy Koucky

Dave Lambert
Treasurer
Lutheran Lay Fellowship

Rev. Harry Langknecht

Jennifer Maloney Former Governance Committee Member Fellowship Square Nicole Marshall

Largo Landing Fellowship House Board Member; Resource and Events Committee Member

Bonnie Priebe

John Priebe

Largo Landing Fellowship House Board Member

Rev. Larry Schmidt

Lynn Thomas

Secretary, Fellowship Square and Largo Landing Fellowship House Board Member; Executive Committee and Governance Committee Member

Wavery Brown

Lake Ridge Fellowship House Board Member

Tierra Faggins

Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member

Kristin Norris

Fellowship Square Board Member; Resource and Events Committee Member

Paula Mann

Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member