

2024 Class of Corporate Members

Jorn Dalboe

Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board Member; Hunters Woods Project Committee Member

Dan Flavin

President, Fellowship Square Board; Executive Committee, New Project Development Committee, Resource and Events Committee, Ad Hoc Covid-19 Task Force, Risk Management Committee, Annual Meeting Committee Member

John Gray

Treasurer, Lake Ridge Fellowship House And Fellowship Square

Robert Greenwood

Treasurer, Fellowship Square Board; Treasurer, Lake Ridge Fellowship House; Executive Committee, New Project Development Committee, Ad Hoc Conflict of Interest Committee, Finance Committee Member

Carl Jenkins

President, Hunters Woods Fellowship House Board; Fellowship Square Board Member; Executive Committee, Finance Committee, Governance Committee, House Board Presidents' Caucus, Ad Hoc Conflict of Interest Committee Member Deborah S. Lambert

Farid Sadrzadeh

Former Board Member, Lake Anne Fellowship House

Robert "Sarge" Sargeant

Fellowship Square Board Member; Finance Committee; Resident Life Committee, Ad Hoc Church Outreach Committee Member President, Lutheran Lay Fellowship

Marilyn Voigt

Former Lake Anne Board Member

Allison Watts

Largo Landing Fellowship House Board Member

Kathleen Harding

President, Lake Ridge Fellowship House Board; Fellowship Square Board Member; House Board Presidents' Caucus Member